112be9ed57 · docs(stage2): analyze five deployed YAML workflows · Updated 2026-09-09 05:05:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?