6f596c1de7 · docs: archive all synchronized claim-relief research and work products · Updated 2026-09-05 04:14:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?